First Entry

25 04 2005

To be
honest, I prefer reading other people’s blogs and sending in my
comments and/or advices, since that has always been a passion of mine.
You know, giving unsolicited advices that most people choose to ignore.
I don’t really think that it’s meddling into their personal lives since
I don’t force my opinion on anyone but simply express my opinions.
Besides, how can you call it personal when you post these stuffs on the
web for everyone else to see. If you don’t want people to comment on
your entries, then go get a diary with those cute little locks on them.

Well, enough about everyone else! So what the heck am I doing with this friendster blog… Just what got me into it.

Hmmm, I
really don’t know. I guess I’m just going with the flow right now.
Since everybody else
seems to be in it, why not give it a try. Hehe… Ok, so that’s just
one of my reasons. The truth is that so many wonderful things have been
happening in my life lately and I just feel that it is just right that
I give back to my Creator by sharing to the whole world about how
blessed I am, in the hope that some people will be able to draw
inspiration from my stories. That sounded so mushy, huh! Hehehe…

Oh well, that’s about it for now. I will be opening my life to you
bit by bit. Hopefully, through this simple technology, we will both
learn from each other and make our journey through life easier.

May God be praised…

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 08 2005
Mike

You’re being sued?

16 08 2005
YaNyAn

supposedly but the case hasn’t pushed through yet. haven’t heard from the other party for months now.

Leave a Reply

