The OZ eXPerience..

8 12 2005

Yes.. Yes.. I know this is really late. It’s been more than a month since I got back from the SFC Mission Trip in Australia but what the heck, better late than never right..

However, even though this is late, I stillI won’t write too much for now. I have to be at a wedding tomorrow afternoon.

All I can say for now is that it was simply an amaaaaaaaaazing experience. The place was simply beautiful but, most importantly, I met, and made friends with, some wonderful people. It was truly an experience that was timely for me. Timely because it came at a time when I was starting to really lie low in my responsibilities in SFC. Whew… galing talaga ng timing ni Lord. I guess this is what they mean when they say, "In God’s time.."

God bless..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

