Cramming is NOT one of the 7 Habits…

2 02 2006

It’s funny that I am up this late cramming for a presentation I was supposed to have prepared 2-3 weeks ago. I mean, I am not really Mr. Do-It-Right-Away but I usually love giving trainings and workshops to my colleagues, and really took time to prepare for them. I’m not saying that the presentation I came up with is of poor quality but I am pretty sure that I could have done better.

Hmm.. I guess I still need to develop more self-discipline. I still need to have more integrity to walk my talk. I had it all planned out and scheduled but I simply did not get them done. Anyway, past is past. Now, I know where I can do better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

