LoNG OVERDuE SeRiES

9 03 2006

A lot of memorable events have happened in my life these last few months. Unfortunately, I have not had the time to really write about them. So, I will begin a serious of long overdue posts which will include (but not limited to.. I sound like some freakin’ legal document..) the following (in no specific order):

  • SFC Int’l Leaders Conference (ILC) in Bauio
  • Switching Jobs
  • Solvers Team Retreat in Baguio
  • Aussie Mission Trip
  • Happy Home Alone New Year

Please bear with me as I start to dwell on the past..

Note: No pictures for now.. I will include them in each part of the series.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

