I am such a lucky guy…

5 04 2006

I was being an O.C. the other day, cleaning up the files and organizing the folders on my laptop when I came upon a file which is a couple of months old. The movie was created by my girlfriend for our one year anniversary. What makes it special is that she has never used Windows Movie Maker before and she is not really a techie like myself but she took the effort because she wanted to surprise me.

And surprise me she did. She told me that it was a CVC report she was preparing for her office and that she wanted my opinion.

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 04 2006
JM

Bro,

That wasn’t cheesy but absolutely so sweet of your GG to come up with one. You definitely are a lucky guy! 🙂

10 04 2006
Ryan Salvanera

Yup, I am really blessed. Thanks, bro.

Leave a Reply

