Blogging 101: Lesson #1 (again)

24 03 2007

I used to wait a couple of days before writing about instances or events. I had this setup b’coz I felt that this would give me some time to reflect and analyze them. Unfortunately, this habit did not work for me as it turned into procrastination.

So instead will start writing my blogs as soon as an idea comes along. It does help to have a PDA handy.

Hmm…. I wonder how long I can keep this up though! We’ll see…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

