All My Bags Are Packed, I’m Ready To Go…

15 06 2007

Yes, sireee! My colleagues and I took a couple of days off and we are heading to L.A., California. Don’t worry, we are not driving this time since we found some really affordable rates on ExpressJet.

Luckily, I was able to convince everyone to pick this weekend as it will allow me to attend the PhD graduation rites of one of my oldest buddies, Pino. I have also made plans to meet up with other friends like Nick, Jamie, Ayn, Ricky, Jhason and a couple of other friends.

If you are near the area, let me know. You can get in touch with me through my colleague’s friend (who was kind enough to play our host) Pedro, at 714-478-9535. (I will be deleting this number after the trip to make sure that he does not get bugged by tele-marketers.) Of course, you can still SMS me through my roaming Philippine number at +63 915 5164868. Please try not to call me though as the roaming charges are insane.

See ya around!!!

Actions

Information

5 responses

15 06 2007
HyperAxe

Have a great trip guys! 🙂

20 06 2007
jeng

oh baka naman pde mo na isama ang new york n miami sa itinerary mo!

21 06 2007
cnb

musta ang trip? 🙂

25 06 2007
ryansalvanera

HyperAxe: Thanks!

Jeng: Yung New York, medyo maganda pagasa. Not sure about Miami though 😉

cnb: The trip went well. Sorry I have not had time to post anything new about it. I’m still waiting for my friend to send me pictures. Stupid me did not bring my camera. 🙂

7 09 2008
A PARADoXiCaL LiFE » Blog Archive » All My Bags Are Packed, I’m Ready To Go…

[…] comments, please view the wordpress […]

Leave a Reply

