New Toy (?)

18 08 2007

Last time, I blogged about Dan’s Wii gaming console. This time around, I will blog about my latest toy.

CR_Blue
Sony VGN-CR120E/L

So… maybe it’s not really a toy, but I am having such a great time using it (Nerd Alert!) that I consider it as one. Of course, to backup my point, I also installed a couple of pretty cool games on it.

I hope that this will last as long as (or even longer than) my old Asus laptop. That one lasted for three years and, although it was still functional when I left Manila 6 months ago, I believe that it has already served its purpose. Come to think of it, it was a pretty good investment since I was able to use it for the many freelancing work that I used to do.

Actions

Information

One response

24 08 2007
HyperAxe

Nice buy! For IT people like us it’s not really a toy but a tool for work and as you’ve said it’s a great investment as well. 😉

Leave a Reply

