PDL journey delayed

9 04 2008

image Unfortunately, I was not able to start with my PDL journey today. (Sorry, accountability partner Nicky.) I had thought I had my book boxed up somewhere but apparently, I was wrong =p

Luckily for me, my teammate Lei has a copy so I asked her if I could borrow it for awhile. She was not really into the book so she gladly let me borrowed it.

Anyway, I guess I will start my starting over tomorrow.

I know, I know… the image is so geeky! :p

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 04 2008
nickbarrios

Ry, ibibigay na ba sayo yung book or ibabalik mo pa?…. kelangan kasi personal book eh para you can own it and keep it… Let me know if you still need a book, ill get one for you…

9 04 2008
ryansalvanera

I get to keep it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

