Broken Promises…

16 03 2010

I once told myself that I would

  1. lose weight
  2. finish my masters
  3. be financially independent

Unfortunately, the hustle and bustle of daily life took its toll on me so all these, and more, have been left hanging. Of course, it’s not as if I have not accomplished anything since I last blogged. There have been major changes in my life…

The biggest of course was my wedding last December 28. More of that soon…

For now, I just want to revive my blogging habits… as this is the time when I can take a step back and reflect on things.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 03 2010
jeng

whew! yeah…let us all go back to blogging. surprisingly, it’s quiter here than social networking sites 🙂

17 03 2010
rye

Yupyup… micro-blogging via twitter and facebook status has decreased the focus on “normal” blogging.

Leave a Reply

