Liar! Liar!

2 12 2010

We had our 2nd weekly team meeting today and, as we sometimes do, we had an mini ice-breaker/team-building activity. It’s really more of a wake-up-it’s-really-monday thing more than anything else really, but that’s not my point…

This time around, I had two of my team members lead the activity. The funny thing was, they chose the same activity that I was thinking about, an activity that I learned from our bunso in SkySolvers (Navitaire), Rona.

It was simply called “2 Facts and a Lie.” You write down 3 things about yourself, 2 facts and a lie. Here are my entries:

* I had my first girlfriend at the age of 27
* I used to date a girl who is now one of Indonesia’s pop-stars (or is it RnB)
* I danced Filipino Folk Dance in front of the Indonesian First Lady

Can you guess which one is the lie? All of my teammates got it wrong!

Update:
I can’t believe people actually believe #2. Hahaha. She was a close friend but I never dated her. I wanted to but… oh well.
Don’t worry, Alaine knows about her. 🙂
Actions

Information

3 responses

2 12 2010
Dominic Barrios

First one!! alam ko 30+ eh haha…

2 12 2010
rye

Haha. Loko ka talaga, Nicky. May plus (+) pa talaga noh.

2 12 2010
rye

I just updated the entry =P

Leave a Reply

